skip to Main Content
Dr. Lilya Wagner, CFRE
Debra Brill

Debra Brill

NAD Vice President & Chair of PSI’s advisory committee
read more
Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Associate Director/Programs
read more
Randy Fox

Randy Fox

Fundraising Fitness Test, Finance Manager
read more
Mark Lindemann

Mark Lindemann

Assistant Director
read more
Lorena Hernandez

Lorena Hernandez

PSI Services Coordinator
read more
Joel Nuthalapati

Joel Nuthalapati

Senior Office Assistant
read more

It all adds up.

Great staff are the torchbearers of any successful organization, and its board is the foundation for the future.

Learn more

Question or suggestion? 

Visit our FAQ page

PSI Advisory Committee as of 6/4/18

Debra C. Brill
Wally Amundson
Ed Barnett
Rebecca D. Becker
A. J. Brown, III
Rachelle B. Bussell
Magan Hall
Christopher D. Carey
Steve Dickman
Tom Evans
David Faehner
Louis Gehring
Gregory A. Gerard
Volodymyr Grinchenko
Gus Martin
Charlotte Henderson
Paul Hunt
John Huynh
Sung Kwon
Andrew S. Lay
Harold Lee

John Mathews
Carmelo Mercado
Dionisio Olivo
Lois Peters
Jackie Phillips
Rick Remmers
Womack H. Rucker
Nikolaus Satelmajer
Ken Shaw
Daniel Stojanovic
Halvard B. Thomsen
Darren Wilkins
Elias F. Zabala Sr.


Back To Top